SiteCam Pricing
Start using SiteCam with your team for Free and experience a collaborative project photo gallery, with photo locations on plans & maps, linked to descriptions and #tags. Turn photos into a project update report in minutes. Upgrade to SiteCam Pro when you need unlimited access or SiteCam Enterprise if you are a large organization needing restricted access (SSO), additional support and predictable pricing.
MonthlyAnnual
Free
$0
User/Month (USD)
Pro
$29
User/Month (USD)
ENTERPRISE
CONTACT US
Minimum 50 Users
- 3 Projects
- 500 Photos
- 25 Reports
- Collaborate on projects
- No time limit
- 1 Min Videos
Free features, plus:
- Unlimited Projects
- Unlimited Photos
- Unlimited Reports
- 10 Min Videos
(higher resolution)
Teams:
- Central billing
- Admin permissions
- Discounts for teams of 5+
Pro benefits, plus:
- Single Sign-On
- App customization
- Site training
- Account manager
- Custom roles and permissions
Trusted by companies of all sizes
Free
Usage Limits
| Projects | Photos | Reports |
|---|---|---|
| 3 | 500 | 25 |
Project Collaboration
- Add project members
- Join projects
Photo and Video
- Mobile app access (iOS, Android)
- Web app access (computer)
- Original, high-res photos backed-up
- Add videos (1min)
- Offline support (mobile apps)
- Mark-up photos
- Track Before / During / After photos
Information Management
- Organize photos into folders
- Timestamp and GPS on photos
- Tag photos
- Pin photos to floor plans (PDF, JPEG)
- View photo locations on a map (GPS)
- Search and filter photos
- Unique ID number for photos
- Download project photos
Reports and Sharing
- Your logo on reports
- Print reports as a PDF
- Share reports as a link
Pro
Everything in Free, plus:
Usage Limits
| Projects | Photos | Reports |
|---|---|---|
| Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
Photo and Video
- Add videos (10 min HQ)
Information Management
- Edit shared projects/reports (Admin)
Reports and Sharing
- Remove “Made with SiteCam.io” footer
Management
- Admin roles and permissions
- Invite a Group to a project
- Single Sign-On (SSO)
Enterprise
Everything in Pro, plus:
Management
- Single Sign-On (SSO)
- Custom roles and permissions
What our users are saying
Great for Reporting Progress
“This app has greatly simplified reporting project progress to our funders. Highly recommend giving it a try. Their customer service has been 5 star.”
– CWH LA
Great for construction monitoring
“Awesome app for construction monitoring. Can take photos, mark them up and send report from your phone. Saves lots of time with admin back at desk. Easy to search back through old info and keeps all the photos out of my phones photo database.”
– Rollienz
Simple but efficient photo app
“This is a great app for the construction industry. Such a simple, easy and time saving way to take and store photos. So much easier than trolling through thousands of photos on a share drive.”
– Kfiebs
A great program, so good for when your projects are a long way from the office.
– builder pete
Awesome app
“It allowed me to delete hundreds of photos from my camera roll and organize them by job. Perfect”
– gbart77
Great reporting platform
“Started to use this app for Project Works as a Audit process upon completion, so far I have found this by far user friendly and reliable. Thank you for allowing the opportunity to use this amazing software.”
– WRT Constructions
Fantastic product – does exactly what we wanted
“Using this tool to conduct onsite audits. It’s so simple to use and can create reports directly from the audit, customised with our logo. Customer service is outstanding.”
– Lets go!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent App for project management! And keeping everyone in the loop of construction phases!
– SMCS – WNC
Best App for Construction Reporting
“Probably the best app I have used and it is very user friendly. Few items need to be changed but overall, we can give a 5 star rating.”
– thilanhwg
Frequently Asked Questions
Why upgrade to a Pro License?
The Pro license removes limits on adding photos or creating/joining projects. Yep, you can add unlimited photos and create/join unlimited projects. No more “limit stress”, all of your site photos organized across every project.
What happens to my photos if I stop paying for my Pro license?
If you stop paying for a Pro license then you drop down to the Free plan. You will still be able to access your existing photos, but you will not be able to add any more photos if you are over the Free plan photo limit. All of your photos are safe and stored in the cloud, we will continue to host them for 10 years after you stop subscribing. You can also download them at any time.
What happens if my team members aren’t Pro license holders?
If your team members aren’t Pro license holders then they will still be able to see all of your photos and add photos of their own, up to the Free plan photo limit. They will also only be able to join three of your projects until they upgrade to Pro.
What is a user?
A user is any person with their own SiteCam account/profile (linked to their email). A user is able to upload photos, create/join projects, and produce reports through their SiteCam account (within the limits of their licence tier). A user can login to their SiteCam account on any device to access their SiteCam information.